Phone Location Mail
Book

Sheer comfort

at a charming hotel in Le Grand-Bornand

Situated at the heart of the resort and just 100 m from the slopes, a stay at our hotel in Le Grand-Bornand is your invitation to experience mountain life in a unique manner. Enjoy the authentic tradition of old-time chalets where a comfortable lifestyle and your well-being are paramount.

The Hudry family's home, which has become a 4-star hotel, has encapsulated the spirit of the mountains. The entrance, a real bustling hub, opens up onto shops, the lounge bar, the spa and other cosy little corners. The unique style, intimate setting and warm welcome you’ll receive will help to make you feel like you’re right at home!

Just a stone’s throw from the old village of Chinaillon, the hotel provides a dreamlike environment for getaways in the Alps in both summer and winter. Located on the Route des Grandes Alpes, the Hotel Chalet LES CIMES is an ideal stop for motorcyclists and lovers of classic cars.

Our rooms and suites

Taste happiness amid the mountains

The Hotel Chalet LES CIMES, a cosy little nest a short distance from the slopes, is perfect for a stay full of comfort and pleasure at the heart of Le Grand-Bornand. It has 5 rooms and 3 ultra-comfortable suites that can sleep between 1 and 4 people.

Facilities and services

Les Cimes – 4-Star Hotel Chalet in Le Grand-Bornand

Concierge service
Wi-Fi
Ski shop
Buy ski passes
Small animals accepted
Ski / bike storage
Private car park
Garage rental
Buffet breakfast
Brunch at La bergerie
Tea service
Lounge bar
Lounge with chimney
Sportswear shop
Spa with sauna and steam room
Massages and treatments

Tél. Accès Mail
Réserver

L'univers douceur

d’un hôtel de charme au Grand-Bornand

Niché au cœur de la station, à 100 m des pistes, notre hôtel au Grand Bornand est une invitation à vivre la montagne différemment, à renouer avec la tradition authentique des chalets d’autrefois où art de vivre et bien-être retrouvent toute leur signification.

La maison de famille Hudry, devenue hôtel 4 étoiles, est restée pionnière dans l’âme. L’entrée, véritable lieu de vie et d’échange, ouvre son cœur aux boutiques, au lounge bar, au Spa, aux coins douillets… Son style unique, son cadre intimiste, son accueil attentionné, vous font oublier que vous êtes à l’hôtel et vous donnent le sentiment d’être ici comme chez vous !

L’hôtel, à deux pas du vieux village du Chinaillon, offre un environnement de rêve pour vos séjours dans les Alpes été comme hiver. 
Situé sur la route des Grandes alpes, L’Hôtel Chalet LES CIMES est une étape idéale pour les motards , les passionnés de voitures anciennes.

Nos chambres & suites

Vivre heureux au rythme de la montagne

L’Hôtel Chalet LES CIMES, cocon de bien-être à deux pas des pistes, est idéal pour un séjour rimant avec douceur et bonheur au cœur du Grand Bornand. Il abrite 5 chambres et 3 suites grand confort pouvant accueillir de 1 à 4 personnes.

Prestations & services

Les Cimes - Hôtel Chalet 4 étoiles au Grand Bornand

Conciergerie
Accès WiFi
Ski shop
Vente de forfaits
Petits animaux acceptés
Local
skis / vélos
Parking privé
Location de garage
Petit déjeuner buffet
Brunch à la bergerie
Service de tisanerie
Lounge bar
Salon cheminée
Boutique sportwear
Spa avec sauna et hammam
Massages et soins