FrançaisEnglish
Booking
×
Arrival
Nights
Adults
Children
129,00 €
Best price guaranteed
140,00 €
Other sites
All the amenities of a charming hotel in Le Grand-Bornand

OUR HOTEL CHALET IN LE GRAND-BORNAND

Clients reviews
Hotel Les Cimes

The peak of charm and comfort

Hotel Les Cimes, a haven of wellbeing a stone's throw from the slopes, is ideal for a skiing holiday in Le Grand-Bornand.A tasty breakfast buffet is served every morning in the small lounge by the fireside corner:coffees, teas (Kusmi Tea), fresh fruit juices, artisanal jams, honey, local cheese and deli meats, Savoie region dairy products, homemade pastries, freshly delivered bread, smoked salmon, eggs… 

After a day on the slopes or trekking in the mountains, make the most of a range of spaces to relax in our Spa and its world of sensations, the Strato and its club atmosphere - leather couches and piano...

Meetings

Ideally located in the heart of Le Chinaillon and 100 yards from the Grand Bornand ski slopes, our hotel chalet is able to cater for seminars or small groups.Don't hesitate to get in touch to find out more.

Hotel Les Cimes Services
  • Concierge Service
  • WiFi Access
  • Ski shop
  • Ski passes sold
  • Small pets accepted
  • Ski / bike room
  • Private parking
  • Garage rental
  • Buffet breakfast
  • Brunch in the Bergerie
  • Herbal tea service
  • Lounge bar
  • Lounge with fireplace
  • Sportwear shop
  • Spa with sauna/hammam
  • Massages

FrançaisEnglish
Réservation
×
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes
Enfants
139,00 €
Meilleur prix garanti
139,00 €
Autres sites
L'univers douceur d’un hôtel de charme au Grand-Bornand

NOTRE HÔTEL CHALET AU GRAND-BORNAND

Avis clients
Hotel Les Cimes

Charme et confort au sommet !

L’hôtel Les Cimes, cocon de bien-être à deux pas des pistes, est idéal pour un séjour de ski au Grand-Bornand. Le matin, un savoureux petit déjeuner buffet vous attend dans le petit salon au coin du feu avec : cafés, thés (Kusmi Tea), jus de fruits frais, confitures artisanales, miels, fromages et charcuteries de pays, laitages et yaourts de Savoie, pâtisseries maison, pains fraîchement livrés, saumon fumé, œufs… 

Après une journée sur les pistes ou une marche en montagne, différents espaces synonymes de détente s’offrent à vous : le Spa et son monde de sensations, le Strato et son atmosphère club avec fauteuils en cuir et piano…

Séminaires

Idéalement situé au cœur du Chinaillon et à 100 mètres des pistes de ski du Grand-Bornand, notre hôtel chalet accueille les séminaires ou petits groupes. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour en savoir plus.

Prestations & services de l'Hôtel Les Cimes
  • Conciergerie
  • Accès WiFi
  • Ski shop
  • Vente de forfaits
  • Petits animaux acceptés
  • Local skis / vélos
  • Parking privé
  • Location de garage
  • Petit déjeuner buffet
  • Brunch à la bergerie
  • Service de tisanerie
  • Lounge bar
  • Salon cheminée
  • Boutique sportwear
  • Spa avec sauna/hammam
  • Massages et soins