FrançaisEnglish
Booking
×
Arrival
Nights
Adults
Children
n/a
Best price guaranteed
Unavailable
Other sites

Plan du site

Find Hotel history Cimes, chalet hotel in Le Grand-Bornand. perfect for a stay in Le Chinaillon. For this you just need to reach the "Home" below.

Home

 

Discover the world of the hotel Cimes, located close to the slopes of Le Grand-Bornand. To get a general visibility of the different hotel facilities and services, you simply reach the "Hotel" below.

The hotel

 

Check out the custom of the hotel rooms The Peaks, offering, for some, a beautiful view of the resort of Le Grand-Bornand. To select a room type for your accommodation in Le Grand-Bornand, you just have to reach the "Rooms and Suites" below.

Rooms and Suites

 

Discover the Lounge Bar Strato Hotel's Folly, in the village of Le Grand-Bornand, in Haute Savoie. Treat yourself to a relaxing beside the fireplace, in a club chair with a view of Le Chinaillon. For more information about the bar Strato Hotel Cimes, simply reach the "Bar" below.

Bar

 

Discover the Spa of the hotel Cimes, cozy cocoon for a moment of relaxation in the heart of the resort of Le Grand-Bornand. Various treatments are available so that you can quietly enjoy Chinaillon. To view the different services of the Spa hotel Cimes, simply reach the "Spa" below.

Spa

 

Check out the two shops in hotel Cimes, Hudry Sport and Hudry House. Here you can rent your ski equipment by Ski set to fully enjoy the slopes of Le Grand-Bornand. Home Hudry Sport is a ready to wear shop Country Store, unique in Haute-Savoie. For more information about the shops in the hotel Cimes, simply reach the "Shop" below.

Shops

 

Discover the famous resort of Grand Bornand, in Le Chinaillon. This Haute-Savoie ski resort offers you a memorable skiing holidays, but also to enjoy the summer hikes famous. For more information on Le Grand -Bornand simply reach the "Our resort" below.

Le Grand-Bornand

 

Check the price list of the hotel's Folly, in Grand Bornand. You will find a summary table with the seasons and periods by room type. To view our different rates of our hotel in Le Grand-Bornand, you just have to reach the "rates" below.

Rates

 

Discover our special offers to enjoy a stay at Le Grand-Bornand at the best price! You can find all our promotions available in order to have your accommodation in Le Grand-Bornand at an attractive price! To view our different offers, you simply reach the "Special Offers" below.

Special Offers

 

Need information on a reservation, Le Grand-Bornand ski resort? Contact us via the contact form, our staff will answer you as soon as possible. Contact our hotel in Grand Bornand, simply reaching the "Contact" below.

Contact

FrançaisEnglish
Réservation
×
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes
Enfants
n/a
Meilleur prix garanti
Indisponible
Autres sites

Plan du site

Découvrez l'historique de l'hôtel les Cimes, chalet hôtel  au Grand-Bornand. parfait pour un séjour dans le Chinaillon. Pour ceci il vous suffit d'atteindre la page "Accueil" ci-dessous. 

Accueil

 

Découvrez l'univers de l'hôtel les Cimes, se situant à deux pas des pistes du Grand-Bornand. Pour avoir une visibilité générale des différentes prestations et services de l'hôtel, il vous suffit d'atteindre la page"Hôtel" ci-dessous.

Hôtel

 

Découvrez les chambres personnalisées de l'hôtel Les Cimes, vous offrant, pour certaines, une magnifique vue sur la station du Grand Bornand. Pour sélectionner un type de chambre pour votre hébergement au Grand- Bornand, il vous suffit d'atteindre la page "Chambres et Suites" ci-dessous.

Chambres & Suites

 

Découvrez le Bar Lounge le Strato de l'hôtel les Cimes, au coeur du village du Grand-Bornand, en haute Savoie. Offrez-vous un moment de détente au bord de la cheminée, dans un fauteuil club, avec une vue sur le Chinaillon. Pour avoir plus d'informations sur le bar le Strato de l'hôtel les Cimes, il vous suffit d'atteindre la page  "Bar" ci-dessous.

Bar

 

Découvrez le Spa de l'hôtel les Cimes, cocon de douceur pour un moment de détente au coeur de la station du Grand Bornand. Différents soins vous sont proposés afin que vous puissez profiter tranquillement du Chinaillon.  Pour consulter les différentes prestations du Spa de l'hôtel les Cimes, il vous suffit d'atteindre la page "Spa" ci-dessous.

Spa

 

Découvrez les deux boutiques de l'hôtel les Cimes, Hudry Sport et la Maison Hudry. Vous pourrez ici louer votre matériel de skis par Ski set afin de profiter pleinement des pistes du Grand-Bornand. La maison Hudry Sport est une boutique de prêt à porter Country Store, unique en Haute-Savoie. Pour avoir plus d'informations sur les boutiques de l'hôtel les Cimes, il vous suffit d'atteindre la page "Boutiques" ci-dessous.

Boutiques

 

Découvrez la fameuse station du Grand-Bornand, dans le Chinaillon. Cette station de ski de Haute-Savoie vous propose de passer un séjour ski inoubliable, mais aussi de profiter des randonnées estivales réputées. Pour avoir plus d'information sur le Grand-Bornand  il vous suffit d'atteindre la page "Notre station" ci-dessous.

Le Grand-Bornand

 

Découvrez la grille tarifaire de l'hôtel les Cimes, au Grand-Bornand. Vous trouverez un tableau récapitulatif en fonction des saisons et des périodes, par type de chambre. Pour consulter nos différents tarifs de notre hôtel au Grand-Bornand, il vous suffit d'atteindre la page "Tarifs" ci-dessous.

Tarifs

 

Découvrez nos offres spéciales, afin de profiter d'un séjour au Grand-Bornand au meilleur prix ! Vous trouverez sur cette page l'ensemble de nos promotions disponible afin d'avoir votre hébergement au Grand-Bornand à un tarif attractif ! Pour consulter nos différentes offres, il vous suffit d'atteindre la page "Offres spéciales" ci-dessous.

Offres spéciales

 

Besoin d'information sur une réservation, sur la station du Grand-Bornand ? Contactez-nous via le formulaire de contact, nos équipes vous répondront dans les plus brefs délais. Pour contacter notre hôtel au Grand- Bornand, il vous suffit d'atteindre la page "Contact" ci-dessous.

Contact